Fantasia brillante, op. 34 by José Vianna da Motta

The Fantasia brillante on Carlos Gomes’ opera “Il Guarany”, op. 34 for piano by José Vianna da Motta is now available on the AvA Musical Editions‘s store.

Ref. ava192011
See the link here.

Edited by/ and Preface
João Costa Ferreira

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.