Concert at the Cine-Teatro Municipal de Ourém

June 8th 2008, 16h – Cine-Teatro Municipal de Ourém

Rua Dr. Francisco de Sá Carneiro
2490 Ourém, Portugal

Phone number: (+351) 249 543 666
organization: Conservatório de Música de Ourém

Free entrance


Mozart – Adagio in B mineur KV 540

Prokofieff – Sonata nº 3 op. 28

Beethoven – Sonata op. 31 nº 2 “Tempest”
I – Largo, Allegro
II – Adagio
III – Allegretto

Liszt – Hungarian Rhapsody nº 6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.