Conservatório de Ourém’s auditorium

March 31th 2009, 20h30 – Auditorium of the Conservatório de Ourém

Av. D. Nuno Álvares Pereira, Nº 11
2490-483 Ourém, Portugal

Phone number: (+351) 249 545 008

S. Prokofieff – Sarcasmes op. 17
I – Tempestoso
II – Allegro rubato
III – Allegro precipitato
IV – Smanioso
V – Precipitosissimo
Beethoven – Sonata Op. 31 nº 2 “Tempest”
I – Largo, Allegro
II – Adagio
III – Allegretto
F. Liszt – Transcendental study nº 12 “Chasse-Neige”
C. Debussy – Three preludes
“La Puerta del Vino”
“Feux d’Artifice”
R. Schtschedrin – “Basso Ostinato”

Free entrance

Organization: Conservatório de Música de Ourém e Fátima

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.