Fantasiestück, op. 2 by Vianna da Motta

The Fantasiestück, op. 2 for piano by José Vianna da Motta is now available on the AvA Musical Editions‘s store.

Ref. ava161542
See the link here.

Edited by/ and Preface
João Costa Ferreira


I would like to thank Lloyd Afrank who helped to write the English version of the preface.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.